Blog

Top 10 Best Hip Hop Artists of All Time

1. Eminem   2. Jay-Z   3. Tupac Shakur   4. The Notorious B.I.G.   5. Nas   6. Kanye West   7. Dr. Dre   8. Snoop Dogg   9. Ice Cube   10. Wu-Tang...

Top Fastest Cars in the World

1. Hennessey Venom F5 – 301 mph 2. Koenigsegg Agera RS – 278 mph 3. Hennessey Venom GT – 270 mph 4. Bugatti Veyron Super Sport – 268 mph 5. Bugatti Chiron – 261...

Best Beauty Blogs For Women To Follow In 2018

1. Tanya Burr tanyaburr.co.uk 2. Lisa Eldridge Make Up lisaeldridge.com 3. Nikkie Tutorials nikkietutorials.com 4. A Model Recommends amodelrecommends.com 5. She’s In The Glow shesintheglow.com 6. Beauty Banter beautybanter.com 7. The Raeviewer...

Top 15 Best Men’s Gear Blogs 2018

1. Gear Patrol gearpatrol.com 2. Cool Material coolmaterial.com 3. Four Pins fourpins.com 4. HiConsumption hiconsumption.com 5. Rad Collector radcollector.com 6. Gear Moose gearmoose.com 7. The Dudepins Shop dudepins.com 8. Huckberry huckberry.com 9....

Best Travel Bloggers You Should Already Be Following

1. Lili’s Travel Plans lilistravelplans.com 2. A Broken Backpack abrokenbackpack.com 3. Dan Flying Solo danflyingsolo.com 4. Travel Break travel-break.net 5. The Blonde Abroad theblondeabroad.com 6. Drew Binksy drewbinsky.com 7. My Life’s A Movie...

The Best Fashion Blogs & Websites of 2018

1. The Sartorialist thesartorialist.com 2. Go Fug Yourself gofugyourself.com 3. The Budget Fashionista thebudgetfashionista.com 4. MyFashDiary myfashdiary.com 5. Fishnets and Rainbows fishnetsandrainbows.com 6. Double3xposure double3xposure.com 7. Aleali...

The Best Food Blogs on the Internet 2018

1. Serious Eats seriouseats.com 2. Food52 food52.com 3. Food for the Thoughtless foodforthethoughtless.com 4. Clean Food Dirty City cleanfooddirtycity.com 5. Foodimentary...

Top 10 Best Music Blogs and Websites To Follow in 2018

1. Pitchfork pitchfork.com 2. Consequence of Sound consequenceofsound.net 3. Tiny Mix Tapes tinymixtapes.com 4. Resident Advisor residentadvisor.net 5. Stereogum stereogum.com 6. Popjustice popjustice.com 7. Dancing Astronaut dancingastronaut.com 8....

Top 10 Best Vegan Blogs of 2018

1. Oh She Glows ohsheglows.com 2. Minimalist Baker minimalistbaker.com 3. The Full Helping thefullhelping.com 4. Pickles & Honey picklesnhoney.com 5. Oh My Veggies ohmyveggies.com 6. Thug Kitchen thugkitchen.com 7. Keepin’ it Kind keepinitkind.com 8....

The Top Ten List of 2018

1. Ranker ranker.com 2. Toptenz toptenz.net 3. WondersList wonderslist.com 4. TheTopTens thetoptens.com 5. Top10For top10for.com 6. WebTopTen webtoptenz.com 7. Top10Tag top10tag.com 8. TheMysteriousWorld themysteriousworld.com 9. 10MostToday...