Category: Art

The Top 10 Most Famous Paintings In The World

Most Famous Paintings of All Time 1. Mona Lisa – Leonardo da Vinci   2. The Last Supper – Leonardo da Vinci   3. The Creation Of Adam – Michelangelo   4. Starry Night – Vincent van Gogh   5. The Scream – Edvard Munch   6. The Persistence Of Memory – Salvador Dali CREDIT OF IMAGE: WIKIMEDIA   7. Girl With A Pearl Earring – Johannes Vermeer CREDIT OF IMAGE: WIKIMEDIA   8. The Night Watch – Rembrandt van Rijn CREDIT OF IMAGE: WIKIMEDIA   9. Self-Portrait Without Beard – Vincent van Gogh CREDIT OF IMAGE: WIKIMEDIA  ...

Read More

Top 10 Most Popular Art Websites

A modified field that describes human activities and the sources of those activities like painting, film, photography, sculpture and other media products in which human being is involved like music, dance, literature and the interactive media, collectively conclude to define art. Below is the list of best art websites where an artist can fully shares its art experience with the people around the world. 1. DeviantArt deviantart.com 2. Art art.com 3. Artnet artnet.com 4. Art cyclopedia artcyclopedia.com 5. BlouinArtinfo...

Read More

20 Best Sites To Get Beautiful Free Images For Commercial Use

1. Pixabay pixabay.com 2. Unsplash unsplash.com 3. Negative Space negativespace.co 4. Picjumbo picjumbo.com 5. Death to the Stock Photo deathtothestockphoto.com 6. Freerange freerangestock.com 7. Startup Stock Photos startupstockphotos.com 8. LibreShot libreshot.com 9. Fancy Crave fancycrave.com 10. Life of Pix lifeofpix.com 11. Pexels pexels.com 12. Gratisography gratisography.com 13. ISO Republic isorepublic.com 14. New Old Stock nos.twnsnd.co 15. Stokpic stokpic.com 16. Kaboompics kaboompics.com 17. SplitShire splitshire.com 18. Jay Mantri jaymantri.com 19. StockSnap.io stocksnap.io 20. HubSpot...

Read More

Top 10 Now Best Famous Artists

1. Ai Weiwei More 2. Jeff Koons More 3. Yayoi Kusama More 4. Damien Hirst More 5. Yoko Ono More 6. Theaster Gates More 7. Frank Stella More 8. Tania Bruguera More 9. Alex Katz More 10. Cindy Sherman More ImageSource –...

Read More

10 Art Universities and Schools in the USA

1. San Francisco Art Institute sfai.edu 2. California College of the Arts cca.edu 3. Art Center College of Design artcenter.edu 4. The Art Institute of California – San Francisco artinstitutes.edu 5. San Francisco State University sfsu.edu 6. City College of San Francisco ccsf.edu 7. University of San Francisco usfca.edu 8. American Conservatory Theater act-sf.org 9. University of California, Berkeley berkeley.edu 10. Golden Gate University...

Read More

Top 10 Oldest Pieces of Art

1. The Earliest Handprint Paintings 37,900 B.C 2. The Great Train Robbery 3. The Oldest Known Melody (Hurrian Hymn no.6 – c.1400 B.C.) 4. Oldest Book 5. Theatrical Play (472 BC) More 6. First Photograph (1826) more 7. First Fully Animated Film (1908) 8. Comic book more 9. Oldest Surviving Paintings more 10. Oldest Surviving Sculpture more Image taken –...

Read More

Top 10 Awesome Photography Websites for Inspiration

Inventing Photography is great achievement of humankind. We can capture best moments and things of life. Collecting such great photographs of life helps one to remember the best things in life for long term. Here is the list of best websites which have guidelines, ideas and tips on photography. Best Photography Websites Daniel Kennedy http://www.danielkennedy.com Sherri Barber http://www.sherribarber.com Photobucke http://photobucket.com Photo http://photo.net Fotki http://www.fotki.com Popular Photography http://www.popphoto.com Outdoor Photographer http://www.outdoorphotographer.com PictureCorrect http://www.picturecorrect.com Earth Shots http://www.earthshots.org PDNOnline http://www.pdnonline.com Moofe https://www.moofe.com   Image Credit:   by  Crunchy...

Read More

Top 10 Most Popular Educational Websites for Kids

Check these websites which have lots of things related to fun and education for kids. Your child will be delighted to see them! For parents these websites will be helpful for teaching and nurturing your kids. Have Fun! Top Websites for Kids PBS KIDS – Educational Games & Videos http://pbskids.org Disney Princess http://princess.disney.com Nick – Games, Clips, Playlists & Pictures http://www.nick.com Club Penguin http://www.clubpenguin.com Stardoll – Games for Girls, Community http://www.stardoll.com LEGO – Company History, News, New Software, Legoland Theme Park http://www.lego.com Nick Jr – Games & Watch Episodes & Videos http://www.nickjr.com Cool Math Games – Kids Lessons, Games,...

Read More

Top 10 Most Popular Fashion Websites

Fashion is all about style, attitude and way of living your life and get famous. Here I have listed all famous and popular Fashion websites which will help you to get an idea for one’s fashion statement. Check these websites and live with style and glamour! Top Websites for Fashion Vanity Fair http://www.vanityfair.com Style http://www.style.com Elle http://www.elle.com Allure http://allure.com Harpers Bazaar http://www.harpersbazaar.com FASHION Magazine FASHION Magazine InStyle http://www.instyle.com Image Credit: Creative Commons Attribution 2.0 Generic License by University of...

Read More

Top 10 Most Popular Logo Design Websites

A ‘Logo’ stands for business identity and brand personality. The impression of any brand or product depends on the logo design. Check the below popular websites and get Logo inspirations. Some of these websites offer logo design with free online design tools. Top Websites for Logo Design http://logomaker.com http://www.logodesignworks.com http://99designs.com https://www.logomojo.com http://logofury.com http://logooftheday.com http://www.wolda.org http://logopond.com http://www.logolounge.com http://www.logomoose.com http://logofaves.com http://creattica.com http://www.logogalleria.com http://www.logobliss.com http://logoinspirations.com http://www.typebased.com http://www.thelogofactory.com http://www.logogala.com http://www.logospire.com http://www.brandsoftheworld.com...

Read More
  • 1
  • 2