Top 15 Best Men’s Gear Blogs 2018

Top 15 Best Men’s Gear Blogs 2018

1. Gear Patrol gearpatrol.com 2. Cool Material coolmaterial.com 3. Four Pins fourpins.com 4. HiConsumption hiconsumption.com 5. Rad Collector radcollector.com 6. Gear Moose gearmoose.com 7. The Dudepins Shop dudepins.com 8. Huckberry huckberry.com 9. Mark’s...
Best Travel Bloggers You Should Already Be Following

Best Travel Bloggers You Should Already Be Following

1. Lili’s Travel Plans lilistravelplans.com 2. A Broken Backpack abrokenbackpack.com 3. Dan Flying Solo danflyingsolo.com 4. Travel Break travel-break.net 5. The Blonde Abroad theblondeabroad.com 6. Drew Binksy drewbinsky.com 7. My Life’s A Movie mylifesamovie.com 8....
The Best Fashion Blogs & Websites of 2018

The Best Fashion Blogs & Websites of 2018

1. The Sartorialist thesartorialist.com 2. Go Fug Yourself gofugyourself.com 3. The Budget Fashionista thebudgetfashionista.com 4. MyFashDiary myfashdiary.com 5. Fishnets and Rainbows fishnetsandrainbows.com 6. Double3xposure double3xposure.com 7. Aleali May...
Top 10 Best Music Blogs and Websites To Follow in 2018

Top 10 Best Music Blogs and Websites To Follow in 2018

1. Pitchfork pitchfork.com 2. Consequence of Sound consequenceofsound.net 3. Tiny Mix Tapes tinymixtapes.com 4. Resident Advisor residentadvisor.net 5. Stereogum stereogum.com 6. Popjustice popjustice.com 7. Dancing Astronaut dancingastronaut.com 8. Drowned in Sound...
Top 10 Best Vegan Blogs of 2018

Top 10 Best Vegan Blogs of 2018

1. Oh She Glows ohsheglows.com 2. Minimalist Baker minimalistbaker.com 3. The Full Helping thefullhelping.com 4. Pickles & Honey picklesnhoney.com 5. Oh My Veggies ohmyveggies.com 6. Thug Kitchen thugkitchen.com 7. Keepin’ it Kind keepinitkind.com 8. Healthy...
The Top Ten List of 2018

The Top Ten List of 2018

1. Ranker ranker.com 2. Toptenz toptenz.net 3. WondersList wonderslist.com 4. TheTopTens thetoptens.com 5. Top10For top10for.com 6. WebTopTen webtoptenz.com 7. Top10Tag top10tag.com 8. TheMysteriousWorld themysteriousworld.com 9. 10MostToday 10mosttoday.com 10....
Avicii, The EDM star DJ and musician passes away

Avicii, The EDM star DJ and musician passes away

Avicii (Tim Bergling), Swedish musician and DJ who is considered and loved as one of the top electronic dance music artists, has passed away at the age of 28. This is very shocking news for music lovers across the world as Avicii has been quite popular EDM star....
Best Technology Resources News websites

Best Technology Resources News websites

1. Techcrunch techcrunch.com 2. The Next Web thenextweb.com 3. Wired wired.com 4. Tech2 tech2.com 5. Gizmodo gizmodo.com 6. Cnet cnet.com 7. Mashable mashable.com 8. The Verge theverge.com 9. DigitalTrends digitaltrends.com 10. TechRadar...