Category: Entertainment

Top 10 Highest-paid actors in the world

The world’s 10 highest-paid actors 2017 1. Mark Wahlberg ($68 million) Full Name – Mark Robert Michael Wahlberg Born – 5 June 1971 (age 46) CREDIT OF IMAGE : Wikimedia   2. Dwayne Johnson ($65 million) Full Name – Dwayne Douglas Johnson Born – 2 May 1972 (age 45)   3. Vin Diesel ($54.5 million) Full Name – Mark Sinclair Born – 18 July 1967 (age 50)   4. Adam Sandler ($50.5 million) Full Name – Adam Richard Sandler Born – 9 September 1966 (age 51) CREDIT OF IMAGE : Wikimedia   5. Jackie Chan ($49 Million) Full Name...

Read More

Top 10 Most Popular Scariest Movies of All Time

1. The Shining imdb.com 2. Halloween imdb.com 3. The Exorcist imdb.com 4. A Nightmare on Elm Street imdb.com 5. The Ring imdb.com 6. Insidious imdb.com 7. Stephen King’s It imdb.com 8. The Conjuring imdb.com 9. Friday the 13th imdb.com 10. The Grudge...

Read More

The Top 15 Most Popular Celebrity Gossip Websites

1. TMZ tmz.com 2. Popbitch popbitch.com 3. Go Fug Yourself gofugyourself.com 4. Celebrity Gossip celebritygossip.com 4. DListed dlisted.com 6. Yahoo! yahoo.com 7. Perez Hilton perezhilton.com 8. Wet Paint wetpaint.com 9. People people.com 10. E Online eonline.com 11. Wonder Wall wonderwall.com 12. Hollywood Life hollywoodlife.com 13. Media Take Out mediatakeout.com 14. US Magazine usmagazine.com 15. ZimBio...

Read More

Top 10 Most Popular Action Movies of All Time

1. Die Hard Initial release: July 15, 1988 (USA) Director: John McTiernan Film series: Die Hard film series Screenplay: Steven E. de Souza, Jeb Stuart Featured songs: Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!, Christmas in Hollis, Skeletons, Singin’ in the Rain (Check more details – Die Hard ) 2. The Dark Knight Release date: July 18, 2008 (India) Director: Christopher Nolan Film series: Dark Knight trilogy Awards: Academy Award for Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Check more details – The Dark Knight ) 3.Terminator 2: Judgment Day Release date: August 24, 1991 (India) Director: James...

Read More

Top 10 Most Popular Emotional Movies of All Time

1. Titanic Initial release: November 18, 1997 (London) Director: James Cameron Featured song: My Heart Will Go On Awards: Academy Award for Best Picture 2. Forrest Gump Initial release: June 23, 1994 (Los Angeles) Director: Robert Zemeckis Screenplay: Eric Roth Awards: Academy Award for Best Picture Featured songs: Running on Empty, Free Bird 3. A Walk to Remember Initial release: January 25, 2002 (USA) Director: Adam Shankman Adapted from: A Walk to Remember Story by: Nicholas Sparks Screenplay: Karen Janszen 4. Hachi: A Dog’s Tale Initial release: July 8, 2009 (Tokyo) Director: Lasse Hallström Story by: Kaneto Shindo Music...

Read More

Top 10 Most Popular Romantic Movies

1. Titanic Initial release: November 18, 1997 (London) Director: James Cameron Featured song: My Heart Will Go On Awards: Academy Award for Best Picture Check more details – Titanic (1997 film) 2. The Notebook Initial release: June 25, 2004 (Canada) Director: Nick Cassavetes Narrated by: James Garner Adapted from: The Notebook Awards: MTV Movie Award for Best Kiss Check more details – The Notebook (2004 film) 3. A Walk to Remember Initial release: January 25, 2002 (USA) Director: Adam Shankman Adapted from: A Walk to Remember Story by: Nicholas Sparks Screenplay: Karen Janszen Check more details – A Walk...

Read More

Top 10 Most Popular Animation Websites

Animation gives movement to objects created by designers to match the real life or imaginative characters. Here is the list of some best and popular Animation websites. Top Websites for Animation http://www.bcdb.com http://www.aniboom.com http://www.awn.com http://www.toonopedia.com http://www.cartoonbrew.com http://www.magicbutter.com http://animationpodcast.com http://www.4mations.tv http://www.fpsmagazine.com...

Read More

Top Fifteen Most Popular Video Websites

Online Videos have become true means of entertainment, fun and learning today. Everyday millions of people watch online videos on Internet. Here is the list of popular websites to watch online videos. These sites allow users to upload and share their videos with friends and family. 1. YouTube http://www.youtube.com 2. Vimeo https://vimeo.com 3. Daily Motion dailymotion.com 4. Net Flix netflix.com 5. Yahoo! Screen yahoo.com 6. Hulu hulu.com 7. Vube vube.com 8. Twitch twitch.tv 9. Live Leak liveleak.com 10. Vine vine.co 11. UStream ustream.tv 12. Break break.com 13. TV tv.com 14. MetaCafe metacafe.com 15. Viewster...

Read More
  • 1
  • 2