Category: Education

10 Most Popular Best Universities in Paris

1. University of Paris paris-sorbonne.fr 2. Pierre-and-Marie-Curie University upmc.fr 3. École Normale Supérieure ens.fr 4. University of Paris-Sud u-psud.fr 5. Paris Descartes University parisdescartes.fr 6. Pantheon-Sorbonne University univ-paris1.fr 7. Paris Diderot University univ-paris-diderot.fr 8. Sciences Po sciencespo.fr 9. ParisTech paristech.fr 10. HEC Paris...

Read More

The Top 10 Great Film Schools In The United States

1. Ithaca College ithaca.edu 2. Colorado Film School coloradofilmschool.co 3. Northwestern University northwestern.edu 4. Florida State University fsu.edu 5. Art Center College of Design artcenter.edu 6. Syracuse University syracuse.edu 7. San Francisco State University sfsu.edu 8. Rhode Island School of Design risd.edu 9. Columbia College Chicago colum.edu 10. University of Southern California...

Read More

Top 10 Awesome Experiments Kids can Do at Home

1. How to Make Oobleck 2. Blow Up a Balloons   3. Milk Food Coloring And Dish Soap Experiment   4. Static Electricity Ghost   5. Dancing Raisins   6. Color changing flower   7. Float or Sink – Cool Science   8. Water in Plastic Bag Trick   9. Bratayley Knows Clean Pennies   10. Separating Egg Whites and Egg Yolks...

Read More

Top 10 Most Popular Hotel Management Colleges in the World

1. Cornell School of Hotel Administration sha.cornell.edu 2. University of Nevada at Las Vegas, Harrah Hotel College unlv.edu 3. Michigan State University School of Hospitality Business hospitalitybusiness.broad.msu.edu 4. Penn State School of Hospitality Management hhd.psu.edu 5. Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University vt.edu 6. School of Hospitality and Tourism Management purdue.edu 7. University of Central Florida ucf.edu 8. Hospitality Degree Programs in Kansas he.k-state.edu 9. Northern Arizona University nau.edu 10. Washington State University School of Hospitality Business Management...

Read More

Top 10 Most Expensive Universities in the World

1. New York University nyu.edu 2. Sarah Lawrence College sarahlawrence.edu 3. Columbia University columbia.edu 4. Harvey Mudd College hmc.edu 5. Wesleyan University wesleyan.edu 6. Claremont McKenna College cmc.edu 7. Dartmouth College dartmouth.edu 8. Parsons The New School for Design newschool.edu 9. Johns Hopkins University jhu.edu 10. University of Chicago...

Read More

Top 10 Most Popular Commerce Collages In The World

1. Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania wharton.upenn.edu 2. The University of Chicago Booth School of Business chicagobooth.edu 3. Harvard Business School harvard.edu 4. Stanford Graduate School of Business stanford.edu 5. MIT Sloan School of Management mitsloan.mit.edu 6. Northwestern University – Kellogg School kellogg.northwestern.edu 7. Columbia University columbia.edu 8. Dartmouth College dartmouth.edu 9. Yale University yale.edu 10. Haas School of Business...

Read More

Top 10 Oldest Universities in the World

1. University of Oxford (England) wikipedia.org 2. University of Montpelier (France) wikipedia.org 3. Al-Azhar University (Egypt) wikipedia.org 4. University of Bologna (Italy) wikipedia.org 5. Nalanda University (India) wikipedia.org 6. University of Al Quaraouiyine (Morocco) wikipedia.org 7. University of Paris (France) wikipedia.org 8. University of Salamanca (Spain) wikipedia.org 9. Al Nizamiyya Of Baghdad (Iran) wikipedia.org 10. University of Cambridge (England)...

Read More

Top 10 Best Educational Websites for Kids

1. Curious World curiousworld.com 2. PBS Kids pbskids.org 3. National Geographic Kids nationalgeographic.com 4. ABCmouse.com abcmouse.com 5. Funbrain funbrain.com 6. Agnitus Agnitus.com 7. TIME for Kids timeforkids.com 8. Spatulatta spatulatta.com 9. Fun Brain funbrain.com 10. FarFaria...

Read More

Top 10 Unusual Colleges

1. Naropa University naropa.edu 2. Maharishi University of Management mum.edu 3. Deep Springs College deepsprings.edu 4. Evergreen State College evergreen.edu 5. Gupton-Jones College of Funeral Service gupton-jones.edu 6. Bard College at Simon’s Rock simons-rock.edu 7. Alverno College alverno.edu 8. Antioch College antiochcollege.org 9. Webb Institute webb.edu 10. St. John’s College...

Read More
  • 1
  • 2