Category: Health

9 Dangerous & Disruptive Sleep Disorders

1. Nocturia   2. Catathrenia   3. Nocturnal Hyperhidrosis   4. Exploding Head Syndrome   5. Sleeping Beauty Syndrome   6. Obstructive Sleep Apnea   7. Hypnic Jerks   8. Sudden Unexplained Nocturnal Death Syndrome   9. Fatal Familial...

Read More

10 Fruits With Highest Water Content

1. Watermelon – Water Content : 92%   2. Strawberries – Water Content : 92%   3. Starfruit – Water Content : 91%   4. Grapefruit – Water Content : 91%   5. Cantaloupe – Water Content : 90%   6. Peach – Water Content : 88%   7. Pineapple – Water Content : 87%   8. Oranges – Water Content : 87%   9. Plums – Water Content : 85%   10. Apples – Water Content : 84%   Resources: https://www2.ca.uky.edu/enri/pubs/enri129.pdf https://www8.nationalacademies.org/onpinews/newsitem.aspx?RecordID=10925...

Read More

10 Best Healthcare Websites

Here is our list of rankings for the Top 10 Best Hospital & Healthcare Websites. 1. Mayo Clinic mayoclinic.org 2. University Hospital Zurich en.usz.ch 3. Indiana University Health iuhealth.org 4. Northwestern Medicine nm.org 5. Cleveland Clinic clevelandclinic.org 6. Mount Sinai Hospital mountsinai.org 7. Hamad Medical Corporation hamad.qa 8. Rush University Medical Center rush.edu 9. Saint Francis Health System saintfrancis.com 10. Baylor Scott & White Health...

Read More

The Top 10 Most Popular Yoga Websites

1. Yogi Approved yogiapproved.com 2. Do Yoga With Me doyogawithme.com 3. J. Brown Yoga jbrownyoga.com 4. Rachel Scott Yoga rachelyoga.com 5. Yoga yoga.com 6. MindBodyGreen mindbodygreen.com 7. Yoga Basics yogabasics.com 8. Daily Cup of Yoga dailycupofyoga.com 9. Yoga Dork yogadork.com 10. Jennifer S. White...

Read More

10 Most Popular Natural Health Websites

1. Curejoy curejoy.Com 2. Mercola mercola.com 3. Mindbodygreen mindbodygreen.com 4. Wellnessmama wellnessmama.com 5. Lumosity lumosity.com 6. Massageenvy Massageenvy.Com 7. Crystalinks Crystalinks.com 8. Dreammoods Dreammoods.Com 9. Naturalnews Naturalnews.Com 10. Chopra...

Read More

10 Most Popular Bodybuilding Websites

  Top Websites for Bodybuilding Body Building http://www.bodybuilding.com Muscular Development http://www.musculardevelopment.com T-Nation http://www.t-nation.com FlexOnline http://www.flexonline.com Muscle & Fitness http://www.muscleandfitness.com   Chest Exercises & Workouts   Dumbbell Exercises for Biceps   Push-ups Exercise   Abs Workout – At Home   Chest & Shoulders Workout Must Reads Body Mass Index Body Fat Percentage Body Volume Index 15 Bodybuilding Tips for Beginners Top 20 bodybuilding tips for beginners 6 Quick Bodybuilding Tips That Will Get You Faster...

Read More

15 Most Popular Health Sites

Health is real wealth for everybody. Without good health one cannot enjoy life to the fullest. Maintaining better fitness is very essential for body, mind and soul. This time I am have collected best health websites which provide good information and research on health facts. Top Websites for Health National Institutes of Health http://nih.gov WebMD http://www.webmd.com Yahoo Health http://health.yahoo.net Health http://www.health.com MedHelp http://www.medhelp.org Mayo Clinic http://www.mayoclinic.com Local Health http://www.localhealth.com Drugs http://www.drugs.com Health On The Net Foundation http://www.hon.ch RealAge http://www.realage.com Healthline Networks http://www.healthline.com Everyday Health http://www.everydayhealth.com HealthGrades http://www.healthgrades.com FamilyDoctor http://familydoctor.org Wellsphere http://www.wellsphere.com QualityHealth http://www.qualityhealth.com Prevention http://www.prevention.com Image Credit   by  Tax...

Read More

10 Most Popular Fitness Websites

Best Fitness Websites Fitness http://www.fitness.com Fitness Magazine http://www.fitnessmagazine.com Shape http://www.shape.com Mens Fitness http://www.mensfitness.com Image Credit   by  Rance Costa    Helpful Fitness Presentations Healthy Ideas Tips 01 pdf from Healthyideas   Health & Fitness Presenters Fitness from Dokka...

Read More